If I cancel my membership, do I get to keep the tutorials I purchased using my download points?
Yes, you do. That is the huge benefit to our exclusive feature, download points!
When you cancel, your account will go to a "Free Account" status.
You will be able to still sign in and access all your purchased tutorials through going to the User icon in the menu>Purchased Tutorials.